Restaurant Review: Brunetti, Melbourne

23 Jun

The travel book recommended us to try Brunetti, so my friend and I went to one of their cafes for lunch when we were at Melbourne.

Ham & Artichoke Filone

Ham & Artichoke Filone (AUD$11.50)

Italian Hot Chocolate (With Cream)

Italian Hot Chocolate (AUD$5.0)

The sandwich was really yummy, love the sundried tomatoes; it would be better if the cheese melted a bit more. I especially like the hot chocolate, very rich and creamy.

Finished!

Cakes Display@Brunetti

Should try their cakes next time! They look so delicious!

Environment: 8/10 (Nice place to hang out on a sunny day, but be careful of the birds nearby, they are staring at your food!)
Service: 8/10
Food: 8.5/10 (A little bit pricey when compared to those I saw at Center Place, but very nice food!)

Overall: I really like their sandwiches; but I don’t like the birds flying around and trying to attack my food!

Address: 214 Flinders Lane Melbourne VIC 3000

Official Website: http://www.brunetti.com.au/

Leave a comment