Bangkok Shopping Haul

26 Sep

Sorry for abandoning my blog for more than 1 year. To “celebrate” the re-activating my blog, I would like to share with you all my recent 3 days 2 nights trip to Bangkok.

It’s my first time to Thailand; I had a great time, but didn’t buy a lot, as I was with my parents and was busy sightseeing. The following is most of the things I bought:

Thailand Food Haul

Just randomly bought some Thailand instant noodles, biscuit and snacks. My mom also bought some Thai seasonings, so that she can try making real Thai food at home.

Soap & Glory Haul

As we can’t get Soap & Glory in Hong Kong, I went a bit crazy, especially because they were doing a Buy-1-Get-1-Free offer at Boots.

– The Scrub of your Life (395 THB)
– Hand Food (295 THB)
– Heel Genius (295 THB)
– Scrub ’em and Leave ’em (395 THB)
Flake Away (395 THB)
– Righteous Butter (395 THB)
* Original price stated above.

Elephants...

After this trip, I found that I’m a bit obsessed with elephants, and couldn’t resist looking at things with elephant prints. In the end, I got 6 elephant postcards at Chatuchak Weekend Market (5 THB for 6 postcards) and a NaRaYa key holder (100 THB).

One Response to “Bangkok Shopping Haul”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day 1@Bangkok, Thailand | C'est la vie - October 2, 2013

    […] but got on the BTS Skytrain, and headed back to Central World, where I did some crazy shopping at Boots and had dinner at Kum Poon to end our […]

Leave a Reply

