Review: July 2012 Glamabox

7 Jul

July 2012 Glamabox

[Back: From left to right]
Kose Clear Turn White Mask – Gaba
Lucky LT Eye Mask
Celebrity Slim Meal Substitution Shake

[Front: From left to right]
Chocola BB Drink Bit
Axis Sense of Space Perfume
For Beloved One Melasleep Whitening BB Cream (Ivory)
For Beloved One Melasleep Whitening Treatment Toner

Got my July Glamabox today, it was very heavy but later I realized it was because of the drinks. To be honest, I’m totally not into beauty food or drink, so I’m not excited to try the Chocola BB drink and Celebrity Slim banana shake.

Well, I’m more interested in trying Kose’s mask and Lucky LT eye mask, though I still have loads of masks to finish up, I don’t mind having more! The perfume seems pretty interesting, the packaging isn’t great, because it doesn’t come in a spray bottle or a roller, and I’m not too sure why there are little beads inside. As for the 2 products from For Beloved One, I’m more into trying their BB cream, but the product size is ridiculously small.

P.S. Product reviews will be up once I have tried them.

Leave a Reply

